Have a Question?
You can permit practitioners to share formulas with other practitioners. You can turn this option on and off.
- Only the formula will be shared
- No Patient Data will be shared
Custom Formulas can be marked as Private or Shared
Shared Formulas will be shown to ALL other practitioners if its marked as shared.
Practitioners can access shared formulas by going to the Formula Templates section and clicking on the shared formula tab
Practitioners can update the formula by changing its status from shared to private at anytime.